Hampton Roads Society
 for Human Resource Management

Professional resources for the local HR industry.
HRSHRM

 

2019 HRSHRM Board Members

HRSHRM Board Member
President
Kelly Lane, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP

757-581-5849
president@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
President-Elect
Trinity Lefler, SHRM-SCP, SPHR®

757-966-3472
presidentelect@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
President Emeritus
Kristina Vaquera

757-648-1448
presidentemeritus@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Secretary
Dena Corr

757-409-5993
secretary@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Treasurer
Andrea Ruege

757-965-8773
treasurer@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Vice President of Membership
Tay Lane, MBA, PHR®

757-348-9019
membership@hrshrm.org


HRSHRM Board Member
Director of Legal Affairs
Vanessa Mercurio
legal@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of Publicity
Milena Radovic

757-648-1444
dirpublicity@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of Programs - Certification
Tom Cochran

757-470-5766
dirprograms@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Military Liaison Director
Reuben Mendez

757-708-6411
military@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of Marketing
Gwen Gilbert, SHRM-CP, PHR®

757-497-2113
diratlarge@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of SHRM Foundation
Eryn Del Favero

757-498-1220
dirshrmfoundation@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of Diversity
Karis Tanner, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP

757-321-5414
dirdiversity@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of Workforce Readiness
Keith Williams, MBA, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP

608-216-8146
dirworkforcereadiness@hrshrm.org

HRSHRM Board Member
Director of College Relations
Claudine Baggett, MBA, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP

757-961-5200
dircollegerelations@hrshrm.org


HRSHRM Board Member
Director at Large
Gwen Gilbert, SHRM-CP, PHR®

757-497-2113
diratlarge@hrshrm.org


Affiliate of SHRM